Susan Budinsky, AIA
Northwestern University
3900 N. Lakeshore Dr. N 15D
60613 Chicago IL
off: +1 847 815 4734
tel: +1 847 815 4734
email: s-budinsky@northwestern.edu

Rada Doytcheva, AIA, PhD, ALA, MBA, LEED AP
RADA Architects
233 N Michigan Ave Ste 2320
60601-5701 Chicago IL
fax: +1(312)856-1978
tel: +1(312)819-1703
email: rada@rada-arch.com
www.rada-arch.com

Margaret Gallagher, Prof. Aff.
1660 N. Hudson
60614 Chicago IL
off: +1 312 337 6362
email: mga1660@sbcglobal.net

Carl Giegold, FAIA
Threshold Acoustics LLC
53 W Jackson Blvd Ste 815
60604-3482 Chicago IL
off: +1 312 386 1400
tel: +1 847 208 2622
email: cgiegold@thresholdacoustics.com

Helen J. Kessler, FAIA
HJ Kessler Associates, Inc.
3702 N Pine Grove Ave Unit 3A
60613-4103 Chicago IL
off: +1 773 975 6467
email: hjkessler@hjkesslerassociates.com

Dawn Schuette, AIA
Threshold Acoustics
53 W Jackson Blvd Ste. 815
60604 Chicago IL
off: +1 312 386 1400
fax: +1 312 386 1414
tel: +33 (0)6 48 91 99 97
email: dschuette@thresholdacoustics.com
www.thresholdacoustics.com

Andrew M. Senderak, AIA
Walsh Group
910 W Van Buren St Apt 228
60607-3523 Chicago IL
tel: +1 312 933-9263
email: asenderak@gmail.com

William E. Sitton, AIA
RADA Architects
9801 Gross Point Rd, Unit 304
60076 Skokie IL
tel: +1 847 202 20903
email: wesitton@rada-arch.com

Honorary fellows, year invested 


Having trouble calling abroad?